British Press Awards 2010: Live blog and Twitter updates

Tomorrow night around 800 of the UK’s top national press journalists will be donning their dinner suits and heading to the Grosvenor House hotel to find who the winners are in the British Press Awards.

John Humphrys will be hosting the event and handing out the prizes which include: journalist of the year, newspaper of the year and scoop of the year.

Press Gazette contributor and former newspapers correspondent Patrick Smith will be live blogging for Press Gazette from the Grosvenor here on The Wire blog from 7pm. And we will also be publishing a full list of all the winners on the Press Gazette home page at 11pm tomorrow night.

You can also find out who has won what as it happens by following Press Gazette on Twitter.



Press Gazette's must-read weekly newsletter featuring interviews, data, insight and investigations.

No comments to display

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *