About us

Press Gazette aims to give media industry leaders the information they need to thrive in the digital age.

We have a focus on the news industry and explaining how publishers and platforms can work together in a way which promotes and sustains quality journalism.

If you have a story please get in contact via email: pged@pressgazette.co.uk or by calling 0207 936 6433.

If leaking us an internal document, please don’t do it from your work email.

Press Gazette is  part of New Statesman Media Group, which is privately owned by Mike Danson.

Sign up here for our free email newsletters and make sure you never miss a story. 

40-42 Hatton Garden,

London
EC1N 8EB
United Kingdom

E-mail: pged@pressgazette.co.uk
Website: www.pressgazette.co.uk
Tel: 020 7406 6743

Commercial Contacts

British Journalism Awards sponsorship and jobs
Kalpesh Vadher
Email: kalpesh.vadher@pressgazette.co.uk
Tel: 0207 406 6738

Head of partnerships and thought leadership
Richard Jamieson
Email:richard.jamieson@ns-mediagroup.com
Tel: 07931 173905

British Journalism Awards

Events manager
Amelia Blanks
Email: Amelia.Blanks@ns-mediagroup.com
Tel: 0208 269 7926

Press Gazette editorial contacts

Newsdesk:
Email: pged@pressgazette.co.uk
Tel: 020 7406 6669

Editor-in-chief:
Dominic Ponsford
Email: dominicp@pressgazette.co.uk
Tel: 020 7406 6734
@DomPonsford

UK Editor:
Charlotte Tobitt
Email: charlotte.tobitt@pressgazette.co.uk
Tel: 020 7406 6734
@CharlotteTobitt

North America Editor:
William Turvill
Email: william.turvill@pressgazette.co.uk
@wturvill