About us

Press Gazette aims to give media industry leaders the information they need to thrive in the digital age.

We have a focus on the news industry and explaining how publishers and platforms can work together in a way which promotes and sustains quality journalism

If you have a story please get in contact via email: pged@pressgazette.co.uk or by calling 0207 936 6433.

If leaking us an internal document, please don’t do it from your work email.

Press Gazette is  part of New Statesman Media Group, which is privately owned by Mike Danson.

Sign up here for our free email newsletters and make sure you never miss a story. 

Our sister news brands include:

40-42 Hatton Garden,

London
EC1N 8EB
United Kingdom

E-mail: pged@pressgazette.co.uk
Website: www.pressgazette.co.uk
Tel: 020 7406 6669

British Journalism Awards sponsorship and jobs

Kalpesh Vadher
E-mail: kalpesh.vadher@pressgazette.co.uk
Tel: 0207 406 6738

Head of partnerships and thought leadership

Richard Jamieson

E-mail:richard.jamieson@ns-mediagroup.com

Tel: 07931 173905

British Journalism Awards

Oihana Almandoz
E-mail: oihana.almandoz@ns-mediagroup.com
Tel: 020 3096 2672

Editorial

Newsdesk:
E-mail: pged@pressgazette.co.uk
Tel: 020 7406 6669

Editor-in-chief:
Dominic Ponsford
E-mail: dominicp@pressgazette.co.uk
Tel: 0207 4066789

Editor:
Freddy Mayhew
E-mail: freddy.mayhew@pressgazette.co.uk
Tel: 020 7406 6669

Chief Reporter:
Charlotte Tobitt
E-mail: charlotte.tobitt@pressgazette.co.uk
Tel: 020 7406 6734